【MAP】HOME >> SERVICE
SERVICE
TAIWAN

Head Office

Address:No.41, Lianhua St., Bade Dist., Taoyuan City 334, Taiwan (R.O.C.) (33452)
Contact Person:Henry Cheng | Tel :03-3659903 | Fax:03-3650975 | Email:henrycheng@shinih.com.tw

Shinih Enterprise Co., Ltd.(Bade Factory)

Address:No.41, Lianhua St., Bade Dist., Taoyuan City 334, Taiwan (R.O.C.) (33452)
Contact Person:  Sam Lin | Tel :03-3659725 | Fax:03-3650973 | Email:sam@shinih.com.tw

Shinih Enterprise Co., Ltd.(Puzi Factory)

Address:No.1, Heng 1st St., Puzi Industrial Park, Puzi City, Chiayi County 613, Taiwan (R.O.C.) (61355)
Contact Person:  Peter Hsu | Tel :05-3691082 | Fax:05-3691677 | Email:peter.hsu@shinih.com.tw

Shinih Enterprise Co., Ltd.(Guantian Factory)

Address:No.1, Nanbu, Guantian Dist., Tainan City, Taiwan, R.O.C.(72046)
Contact Person:  Vincent Wang | Tel :06-5792992 | Fax:06-5792553 | Email:vincent.wang@shinih.com.tw

Taiwan Kureha Co., Ltd.

Address:2-23, Tuku, Shui Hsiu Sub., Yen Shui Dist., Tainan City, Taiwan, R.O.C.(73743)
Contact Person:   Ivan Chao | Tel :06-6529543 | Fax:06-6534028 | Email:ivan.chao@shinih.com.tw
SOUTHEAST ASIA

Shinih (Vietnam) Co., Ltd.

Address:  B3-3 Cu Chi Northwest Industrial Zone,Cu Chi District, HCMC,Vietnam
Contact Person: Rock Yang | Tel :00848-38924-820~3 | Fax:00848-38924-795 | Email:rockyang@shinih.com

Kureha Thailand Co.,Ltd

Address:  525 Moo 4 Bangpoo Industral Estate, Sukhumvit RD., Praksa, Muang District, Samutrpakarn 10280 Thailand
Contact Person:  Takeshi Itani | Tel :66-2-710-6475 | Fax:66-2-710-6474 | Email:t_itani@kurehatech.co.jp
MAINLAND CHINA

Shinih Fiber Products (Suzhou) Co., Ltd.

Address:  16 Dongcang N. Road, Taicang City,Jiang Su Province, China(215400)
Contact Person: Odelia He | Tel :86-512-53720630 | Fax:86-512-53720662 | Email:odelia.he@shinih.com

Taixin Fiber Products (Suzhou) Co., Ltd.

Address:  57 Lo Yang Road, Taicang City, Jiangsu Province, China(215400)
Contact Person: Odelia He | Tel :86-512-53720630 | Fax:86-512-53720662 | Email:odelia.he@shinih.com

Hangzhou Shinih Fiber Products Co., Ltd.

Address:  99 JianShe 3rd Road, Xiaoshan Economy & Technology Development Zone, XiaoShan, ZheJiang,China(311215)
Contact Person: Odelia He | Tel :86-512-53720630 | Fax:86-512-53720662 | Email:odelia.he@shinih.com

Dong Guan Taixin Fiber Products Co Ltd.

Address:  Dali Industrial Area, Qing Xi Town,Dong Guan City, Guang-Dong,China(523648)
Contact Person: Odelia He | Tel :86-512-53720630 | Fax:86-512-53720662 | Email:odelia.he@shinih.com

Shinih Fiber Products (Tang Shan)Co., Ltd.

Address:  Economic Develop Zone, Lu Tai Farm, Tang Shan City, Hebei Province, China (301505)
Contact Person: Odelia He | Tel :86-512-53720630 | Fax:86-512-53720662 | Email:odelia.he@shinih.com

Taixin Fiber Products (Tangshan) Co., Ltd.

Address:  Economic and Technological Development Zone Of Lutai Farm, Tangshan City, HeBei Province, China(301505)
Contact Person: Odelia He | Tel :86-512-53720630 | Fax:86-512-53720662 | Email:odelia.he@shinih.com
AMERICA

VFT Inc.

Address:  1040 S.Vail AVE. Montebello,CA (90640-6020)
Contact Person:  John Chang | Tel :1-323-7282280 | Fax:1-323-7281686 | Email:johnchang@vft.com

MS Nonwovens Inc.

Address:  275 Industrial DR, Pontotoc, MS (38863-1326)
Contact Person:  Paul Chien |Tel :1-662-489-4100 | Fax:1-662-489-4848 | Email:paulchien@vft.com

American Nonwovens Inc.

Address:  9141 Arrow RTE, Rancho Cucamonga, CA (91730-4414)
Contact Person: John Chang
Tel:1-909-466-8897 | Fax:1-909-466-9302 | Email:johnchang@americannonwoven.com
Copyright © 2008 SHINIH ENTERPRISE CO., LTD.
Design by Shinih's MIS department      Visited : 1251765 times